Navigate / search

Osho Kundalini Meditation with Ashok

Shaking, dancing & sitting meditation in four stages

This meditation helps your energy to flow and to be transformed into bliss and joy. By being fully immersed in the shaking and dancing of the first two stages, you ‘melt’ any blocks in your body and being, bringing a liquid flow to places where your energy feels blocked. The last two stages are there to move your energy upwards into silence. It is a highly effective way of unwinding and letting go at the end of a busy day.  Each stage lasts 15 minutes.
Stage 1:  Shake the Body
Stage 2:  Dance
Stage 3:  Sitting with Music
Stage 4:  Silent Sitting 
Come join us!  Live Love Laugh Celebrate!  OM  
Suggested Donation 250B